When a user is no longer within the company, their account can be disabled. 


To enable or disable an account:

  • Search for the user in the search box
  • Under the account, go to the "Settings" tab
  • Select the "User" tab
  • Under the action column, there is a button with a lock symbol
  • Clicking on the lock will change the status of the account

    toggle.png